COURSE DATES

SKETCHBOOK FRIDAY  Drawing with Susie 
Fri 29 March - Clothed Figure in the studio 9.30-12.30 £26
Fri 19 April - Out and About 10.00-12.00 £16
Fri 31 May 10.00-1.00- Out and About £21
Fri 26 July 10.00-1.00 - Out and About £21

SUNDAY PAINTING with Susie  10.00-1.00 
Spring Term: Sun 31 March, 14 April
Summer Term: Sun 5, 26  May, 2, 16 June

MONDAY PAINTING with Helen
Continues through the year.

TUESDAY PAINTING with Susie 
9.30-12.30 or 1.00-4.00
Spring Term (6 weeks £126) starts Tue 26 Feb ends Tue 2 April
Summer Term (9 weeks) starts Tue 23 April ends Tue 18 June

WEDNESDAY PAINTING  with Susie  9.30-12.30
Spring Term (6 weeks £126) starts Wed 27  Feb ends Wed 3 April
Summer Term (9 weeks) starts Wed 24 April ends Wed 19 June

LANDSCAPE - 2 FULL DAYS with Susie 10.00-4.00 
Tue & Wed 2 & 3 July
 
Thur & Fri 8 & 9  Aug 

IMG 0009 (2)